Töölö-Seura ry / Hallitus ja yhteystiedot

Töölö-Seura ry
Eino Leinon katu 4
00250 Helsinki 

tooloseura@gmail.com

 

TÖÖLÖ-SEURAN HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET 2017:

 

Puheenjohtaja
Pirkko Liljeström
p. 040 506 8088
pirkko.liljestrom@pp.inet.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja  ja

Nuorisojaoksen pj.

Sirpa Ruotsalainen
p. 050 5270 711
sirpa.ruotsalainen@edu.hel.fi


Seuran sihteeri  ja

Ympäristöjaoksen pj.

Rolf Rosenberg

p.  045 632 5758

rolf.rosenberg@bastu.net

 

Taloudenhoitaja
Pirjo Hallipelto

p. 040 732 1784

pirjohallipelto@gmail.com

 

Kulttuurijaoksen pj.
Maija Blixt
p.  050 5339 881
maija.blixt@gmail.com

Viestintäjaoksen pj.

Juhani Pelanne
p. 050 409 5157
juhani pelanne@gmail.com

 

 

Hallituksen varajäsen
Tuula Sahlin
tuula.sahlin@gmail.com


Hallituksen ulkopuoliset:

Webmaster, jäsensihteeri
Risto Alsi
risto.alsi@gmail.com

 

Pankkiyhteys:  Aktia  FI6340550011002421

Y-tunnus:  1525295-6

www.töölö-seura.fi

http://facebook.com/groups/tooloseura

 

Rekisteriseloste/jäsenrekisteri